RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

  • 6. Withdrawal / revocation (extract from the terms and conditions)

6.1. If the customer is a consumer, the provisions of the federal law on distance selling and contracts concluded outside of business premises (Distance and Outward Business Law - FAGG) apply. In accordance with the provisions of the FAGG, consumers have the right to withdraw from the contract within 14 days without giving any reason (“withdrawal”). A comprehensive instruction about this right of withdrawal or withdrawal as well as the legal sample withdrawal form can be called up by clicking. The customer has to bear the costs for the return of the goods after a revocation according to FAGG.

6.2. In the case of goods that are manufactured according to customer specifications or that are clearly tailored to the personal needs of the customer, withdrawal / revocation in accordance with the above provisions is excluded (cf. § 18 Paragraph 1 Clause 3 FAGG). This is especially true for rings with a personal engraving.

6.3. In the event of withdrawal / revocation, the goods must be returned to Zach fine jewelry as a registered letter. In the event of withdrawal / revocation, Zach fine jewelry will only reimburse the purchase price if the goods have been received intact and complete.

6.4. Pursuant to Section 15 (4) FAGG, the customer does not have to pay compensation for the loss in value of the goods in the event of a withdrawal / revocation, as long as this loss in value is the result of checking the goods and their functionality to the necessary extent. This necessary scope of testing corresponds to the test use that would also be common in a business premises. Use of the goods for a longer period of time and / or outside the customer's premises at the receiving location or at his receiving address is not permitted. In the event of a violation in the use of the goods, Zach Fine Jewelry is entitled to charge a fee of 9% as compensation for improper use of the goods. This fee is intended to cover the costs or damage incurred, for example for transaction fees and shipping, and also includes a surcharge that is closer to rent.

Warenkorb (0)‏

WIDERRUFSBELEHRUNG

  • 6. Rücktritt / Widerruf  (Auszug aus den AGBs)

 

6.1.    Ist der Kunde Verbraucher, so gelten die Bestimmungen des Bundesgesetzes über Fernabsatz- und außerhalb von Geschäftsräumen geschlossene Verträge (Fern- und Auswärtsgeschäfte-Gesetzt – FAGG). Gemäß den Bestimmungen des FAGG haben Verbraucher das Recht, vom Vertrag binnen 14 Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen zurückzutreten („Widerruf“). Eine umfassende Belehrung über dieses Rücktritts- bzw. Widerrufsrecht sowie das gesetzliche Muster-Widerrufsformular sind durch Anklicken abrufbar. Die Kosten für die Rücksendung der Ware nach einem Widerruf gemäß FAGG hat der Kunde zu tragen.

 

6.2.    Bei Waren, die nach Kundenspezifikationen angefertigt werden oder eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Kunden zugeschnitten sind, ist ein Rücktritt / Widerruf gemäß den vorstehenden Bestimmungen ausgeschlossen (vgl. § 18 Abs 1 Ziff. 3 FAGG). Dies gilt insbesondere bei Ringen mit persönlicher Gravur.

 

6.3.    Im Falle des Rücktritts / Widerrufs hat die Rücksendung der Ware an Zach fine jewelry als Wertbrief zu erfolgen. Zach fine jewelry wird im Falle des Rücktritts / Widerrufs den Kaufpreis erst dann rückerstatten, wenn die Ware unversehrt und vollständig eingelangt ist..

 

6.4.    Gemäß § 15 Abs 4 FAGG hat der Kunde im Falle eines Rücktritts / Widerrufs keinen Ersatz für den Wertverlust der Ware zu leisten, solange dieser Wertverlust Folge der Prüfung der Ware und ihrer Funktionsweise im notwendigen Umfang ist. Dieser notwendige Prüfumfang entspricht jenem Probegebrauch, der auch in einem Geschäftslokal üblich wäre. Eine Verwendung der Ware für längere Dauer und/oder außerhalb der Räumlichkeiten des Kunden am Empfangsort bzw. seiner Empfangsadresse ist unzulässig. Bei einem Verstoß bei der Verwendung der Ware ist Zach Fine Jewelry berechtigt, ein Entgelt von 9% als Entschädigung für missbräuchliche Verwendung der Ware zu verrechnen. Dieses Entgelt soll die entstandenen Kosten bzw. Schäden für z.B. Transaktionsgebühren und Versand decken und enthält weiters einen Aufschlag welcher einer Miete näher kommt.

ZAHLUNGSARTEN

© 2021 Zach Fine Jewelry

  • Facebook
  • Instagram